VISIT GUANGZHOU (China biggest commercial city)

Hi world!
guess you want to know how I did it and you are right, so I am gonna tell you.
Earlier I send a post “Summer time, good for travel business” and  that right on the best season for make some profitable shopping.

For instance I come to visit a China city call 广州(read GUANGZHOU), one of the country’s biggest commercial city….During the short time I will stay here, I will report what I see and all business potential interest Client can find visiting this city.

here is some photos I have already take,….Good tripe.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “VISIT GUANGZHOU (China biggest commercial city)

MERCI pour le commentaire.....

