Fight Against Poverty is to Support African’s Countries development Projects

Fight Against Poverty into third world countries is by the way an ideal step to go out of world biggest sham facts into this 21Th century.
I am not the first even the only and hope not the last one who will talk about, this fight.
i mean there is some organ’s as UN , at NEW-YORK , RICHEST COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD and POOR Countries seem to listen and give to us fairy tales.
But stop right here, contest, misunderstanding, just let’s start from the beginning.
I need, I beg you people even if you are coming by here accidentally,.
I need your help, I want here for this 2012 year, That everyone, who has and Idea, or information about a third world country development project, just to come here for promote it, for a large broadcasting. I want the blog I follow Help me make this information lager, I want bank, Office or any of you who work any where and can find interest, or benefits to this project, without exploiting, or spoiling other’s idea to come also give a hand.
let’s try it for this year.
let see at the end of 2012 how we will feel if we can make become true, even one small project come from those countries.

2 thoughts on “Fight Against Poverty is to Support African’s Countries development Projects

MERCI pour le commentaire.....

